Booking Queries

020-24578612 , 24571313

The bus is not available today. Please search by modifying for other dates or connecting routes.

Bus Routes

Pune to Nagpur
Pune to Aurangabad
Pune to Ahmednagar
Pune to Shirdi
Pune to Dhulia (Dhule )
Pune to Malegaon
Pune to Latur
Pune to Yeola
Pune to Kopargaon
Pune to Amravati
Pune to Akola
Pune to Jalna
Pune to Mehkar
Pune to Ambejogai
Pune to Arni (MH)
Pune to Jabalpur
Pune to Basmath
Pune to Beed
Pune to Bhadravati (MH)
Pune to Chandrapur
Pune to Gangakhed
Pune to Hingoli
Pune to Nanded
Pune to Parbhani
Pune to Wardha
Pune to Washim
Pune to Yavatmal
Pune to Loha
Pune to Parli
Pune to Khamgaon
Pune to Pulgaon
Pune to Pusad
Pune to Digras
Pune to Murtajapur
Pune to Paratwada (Achalpur)
Pune to Wani
Pune to Mantha
Pune to Chikhli (MH)
Pune to Palam
Pune to Selu
Pune to Warora
Pune to Karanja Lad
Pune to Deulgaon Raja
Pune to Mangrulpir
Pune to Aundha Nagnath
Pune to Darwha (MH)
Pune to Balapur
Pune to Kaij
Pune to Navapur
Pune to Talegaon (Beed)
Pune to Shegaon (MH)
Pune to Akot
Pune to Anjangaon
Pune to Patur
Pune to Dusarbid
Pune to Dongaon
Pune to Jamkhed
Pune to Rewa
Pune to Katni
Pune to Maihar
Pune to Ner
Pune to Ashti
Pune to Bhandara
Pune to Deori
Pune to Lakhni
Pune to Lad Karanja
Pune to Vasmat
Pune to Malegaon (Washim)
Pune to Sultanpur
Pune to Chandur Bazar
Pune to Deoli
Pune to Shelubazar
Pune to Patoda
Pune to Loni
Pune to Majalgaon
Pune to Risod
Pune to Lonar
Pune to Talegaon(NGP)
Pune to Allahabad
Pune to Morshi
Pune to Warud
Pune to Kingaon
Pune to Pathri
Pune to Manwath
Pune to Wadwani
Pune to Naigaon
Pune to Manjarsumbha
Pune to Sindkhed Raja
Pune to Deulgaon Mahi
Pune to Bibi
Pune to Mahurgad
Pune to Ansing
Pune to Butibori
Pune to Seloo
Pune to Sengaon(Hingoli)
Aurangabad to Nagpur
Aurangabad to Shirdi
Aurangabad to Dhulia (Dhule )
Aurangabad to Malegaon
Aurangabad to Latur
Aurangabad to Yeola
Aurangabad to Kopargaon
Aurangabad to Amravati
Aurangabad to Jalna
Aurangabad to Mehkar
Aurangabad to Jabalpur
Aurangabad to Basmath
Aurangabad to Beed
Aurangabad to Bhadravati (MH)
Aurangabad to Chandrapur
Aurangabad to Gangakhed
Aurangabad to Hingoli
Aurangabad to Nanded
Aurangabad to Parbhani
Aurangabad to Wardha
Aurangabad to Washim
Aurangabad to Yavatmal
Aurangabad to Loha
Aurangabad to Parli
Aurangabad to Khamgaon
Aurangabad to Pulgaon
Aurangabad to Pusad
Aurangabad to Digras
Aurangabad to Murtajapur
Aurangabad to Paratwada (Achalpur)
Aurangabad to Wani
Aurangabad to Mantha
Aurangabad to Chikhli (MH)
Aurangabad to Palam
Aurangabad to Selu
Aurangabad to Warora
Aurangabad to Karanja Lad
Aurangabad to Deulgaon Raja
Aurangabad to Mangrulpir
Aurangabad to Darwha (MH)
Aurangabad to Balapur
Aurangabad to Kaij
Aurangabad to Navapur
Aurangabad to Talegaon (Beed)
Aurangabad to Shegaon (MH)
Aurangabad to Patur
Aurangabad to Dusarbid
Aurangabad to Dongaon
Aurangabad to Jamkhed
Aurangabad to Rewa
Aurangabad to Katni
Aurangabad to Maihar
Aurangabad to Ner
Aurangabad to Bhandara
Aurangabad to Deori
Aurangabad to Lakhni
Aurangabad to Lad Karanja
Aurangabad to Vasmat
Aurangabad to Malegaon (Washim)
Aurangabad to Sultanpur
Aurangabad to Chandur Bazar
Aurangabad to Deoli
Aurangabad to Shelubazar
Aurangabad to Loni
Aurangabad to Majalgaon
Aurangabad to Risod
Aurangabad to Lonar
Aurangabad to Talegaon(NGP)
Aurangabad to Allahabad
Aurangabad to Morshi
Aurangabad to Warud
Aurangabad to Kingaon
Aurangabad to Pathri
Aurangabad to Manwath
Aurangabad to Wadwani
Aurangabad to Naigaon
Aurangabad to Sindkhed Raja
Aurangabad to Bibi
Aurangabad to Mahurgad
Aurangabad to Butibori
Aurangabad to Seloo
Ahmednagar to Nagpur
Ahmednagar to Aurangabad
Ahmednagar to Shirdi
Ahmednagar to Dhulia (Dhule )
Ahmednagar to Malegaon
Ahmednagar to Latur
Ahmednagar to Yeola
Ahmednagar to Kopargaon
Ahmednagar to Amravati
Ahmednagar to Akola
Ahmednagar to Jalna
Ahmednagar to Mehkar
Ahmednagar to Ambejogai
Ahmednagar to Arni (MH)
Ahmednagar to Jabalpur
Ahmednagar to Basmath
Ahmednagar to Beed
Ahmednagar to Bhadravati (MH)
Ahmednagar to Chandrapur
Ahmednagar to Gangakhed
Ahmednagar to Hingoli
Ahmednagar to Nanded
Ahmednagar to Parbhani
Ahmednagar to Wardha
Ahmednagar to Washim
Ahmednagar to Yavatmal
Ahmednagar to Loha
Ahmednagar to Parli
Ahmednagar to Khamgaon
Ahmednagar to Pulgaon
Ahmednagar to Pusad
Ahmednagar to Digras
Ahmednagar to Murtajapur
Ahmednagar to Paratwada (Achalpur)
Ahmednagar to Wani
Ahmednagar to Mantha
Ahmednagar to Chikhli (MH)
Ahmednagar to Palam
Ahmednagar to Selu
Ahmednagar to Warora
Ahmednagar to Karanja Lad
Ahmednagar to Deulgaon Raja
Ahmednagar to Mangrulpir
Ahmednagar to Aundha Nagnath
Ahmednagar to Darwha (MH)
Ahmednagar to Balapur
Ahmednagar to Kaij
Ahmednagar to Navapur
Ahmednagar to Talegaon (Beed)
Ahmednagar to Shegaon (MH)
Ahmednagar to Akot
Ahmednagar to Anjangaon
Ahmednagar to Patur
Ahmednagar to Dusarbid
Ahmednagar to Dongaon
Ahmednagar to Jamkhed
Ahmednagar to Rewa
Ahmednagar to Katni
Ahmednagar to Maihar
Ahmednagar to Ner
Ahmednagar to Ashti
Ahmednagar to Bhandara
Ahmednagar to Deori
Ahmednagar to Lakhni
Ahmednagar to Lad Karanja
Ahmednagar to Vasmat
Ahmednagar to Malegaon (Washim)
Ahmednagar to Sultanpur
Ahmednagar to Chandur Bazar
Ahmednagar to Deoli
Ahmednagar to Shelubazar
Ahmednagar to Loni
Ahmednagar to Majalgaon
Ahmednagar to Risod
Ahmednagar to Lonar
Ahmednagar to Talegaon(NGP)
Ahmednagar to Allahabad
Ahmednagar to Morshi
Ahmednagar to Warud
Ahmednagar to Kingaon
Ahmednagar to Pathri
Ahmednagar to Manwath
Ahmednagar to Wadwani
Ahmednagar to Naigaon
Ahmednagar to Sindkhed Raja
Ahmednagar to Bibi
Ahmednagar to Mahurgad
Ahmednagar to Ansing
Ahmednagar to Butibori
Ahmednagar to Seloo
Jalna to Nagpur
Jalna to Shirdi
Jalna to Malegaon
Jalna to Latur
Jalna to Yeola
Jalna to Kopargaon
Jalna to Mehkar
Jalna to Bhadravati (MH)
Jalna to Chandrapur
Jalna to Nanded
Jalna to Parbhani
Jalna to Wardha
Jalna to Washim
Jalna to Yavatmal
Jalna to Loha
Jalna to Parli
Jalna to Khamgaon
Jalna to Pulgaon
Jalna to Pusad
Jalna to Murtajapur
Jalna to Paratwada (Achalpur)
Jalna to Wani
Jalna to Mantha
Jalna to Palam
Jalna to Selu
Jalna to Warora
Jalna to Karanja Lad
Jalna to Mangrulpir
Jalna to Darwha (MH)
Jalna to Kaij
Jalna to Navapur
Jalna to Talegaon (Beed)
Jalna to Shegaon (MH)
Jalna to Patur
Jalna to Jamkhed
Jalna to Ner
Jalna to Lakhni
Jalna to Lad Karanja
Jalna to Vasmat
Jalna to Malegaon (Washim)
Jalna to Sultanpur
Jalna to Shelubazar
Jalna to Loni
Jalna to Majalgaon
Jalna to Risod
Jalna to Lonar
Jalna to Talegaon(NGP)
Jalna to Morshi
Jalna to Warud
Jalna to Kingaon
Jalna to Pathri
Jalna to Manwath
Jalna to Wadwani
Jalna to Naigaon
Jalna to Sindkhed Raja
Jalna to Mahurgad
Jalna to Seloo